ExpoChat Live from the Show Floor in Vegas – ExpoExpo

That’s right, on December 7th at 4 pm PT (7pm ET) we are doing a very special #ExpoChat live from the show floor at Expo! Expo! in Las Vegas in The Expo Group booth #807

We’ll be broadcasting live on Ustream TV!

Just go to our expochat channel (http://www.ustream.tv/channel/expochat) at 4:00 PT (7pm ET or 1am Amsterdam Time) and you can watch as we interview other #ExpoChat friends, learn a little bit about them and talk about what is happening on the trade show floor.  You can even chat with us via the Social Stream right on Ustream TV.

This is a big experiment we’re trying out so please join us and let us know what you think…and be thinking how could we do something like this at our show/in our booth.  Can’t catch the live show?  We’ll have it recorded so you can watch later…although I cannot imagine who would want to miss the live event!

So in preparation for my television directorial debut I am learning from the experts…(I think this was supposed to be serious but I could not stop laughing)

Advertisements

About Traci Browne

Trade Show Consultant and Freelance Writer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to ExpoChat Live from the Show Floor in Vegas – ExpoExpo

  1. We need to learn how to filter. Really.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s