ExpoChat on Wednesdays 3pm ET, 2pm CT, 12pm PT

The first #ExpoChat will be Wednesday, July 20th at 3pm ET, 2pm CT, 12pm PT.

Please join us to exchange innovative ideas, tips and best practices on the trade show floor.

Never participate in a Twitter chat before?  Not a problem, it’s so easy.  Here’s a great resource that explains it in detail.

One of the easiest ways to chat is using the tool Tweetchat.  Simply log in to your Twitter account and enter the hashtag #ExpoChat.  This will automatically add the #ExpoChat hashtag to the end of all your tweets for you.

 

Advertisements

About Traci Browne

Trade Show Consultant and Freelance Writer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to ExpoChat on Wednesdays 3pm ET, 2pm CT, 12pm PT

  1. @MissMissyLV says:

    This is a great idea. You see a lot of different industries doing this. It’s good we are going to start one for ours. See you 7/20 3pm ET for #expochat!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s