Monthly Archives: July 2011

ExpoChat Wednesday, July 27th, 2011

ExpoChat Topic “What do Exhibitors Need to Know About Your Show” **** Chat Archive – Download the PDF 72711-ExpoChat Q1 – How do you communicate with your exhibitors/How do exhibitors want you to communicate Q2 – How can we target … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Have a topic suggestion?

Is there a topic you want us to chat about?  Maybe it’s something you’re struggling with and looking for answers.  Maybe it’s a hot topic in the industry.  Maybe it’s something you think should be done differently. Let us know!  … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | 3 Comments

ExpoChat Wednesday, July 20th, 2011

attention #tradeshow tweeps – #expochat 7/20 3 ET/12 PT – Bring Your Trade Show Wish. Here is some pre-chat reading for inspiration creating your wish list This chat is for trade show exhibitors, producers and suppliers.  We keep our discussion … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

ExpoChat on Wednesdays 3pm ET, 2pm CT, 12pm PT

The first #ExpoChat will be Wednesday, July 20th at 3pm ET, 2pm CT, 12pm PT. Please join us to exchange innovative ideas, tips and best practices on the trade show floor. Never participate in a Twitter chat before?  Not a … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment